Unichat
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range]

Go down

Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range] Empty Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range]

Post by Arbiter Mon Jan 08, 2018 4:30 pm

So, uh, I made a thing. I intended this to be a sort of theme song for pwnz, and I figured now is a good time to upload it since it looks like we're going to see him "larn 2 pwnz tiem" soon. You might recognize the tune that plays at 1:04; it's Atomyk Ebonpyre by Toby Fox, AKA Dave's theme from Homestuck. I wanted to include it because Luke sort of reminds me of Dave, what with the cool time powers and all.

Anyway, I hope you guys like it. I'm still pretty new at this whole music thing, so don't expect a masterpiece, but I am pretty proud of how it turned out. I have a few more ideas for Unichat theme music so be sure to stay tuned if you like what you hear.

[shameless self plug]And if y'all wanna go ahead and follow me on SoundCloud that'd be cool too...[/shameless self plug]

Arbiter

Back to top Go down

Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range] Empty Re: Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range]

Post by Arbiter Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:15 pm

And now Pancake has a theme as well. Fun fact: while I was writing this, I couldn't stop thinking of the goddamn Waffle Major General song, so eventually I just decided to roll with it.

Arbiter

Back to top Go down

Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range] Empty Re: Fan Music [extra characters to put the title within the acceptable range]

Post by Arbiter Thu Mar 01, 2018 3:01 am